New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Good evening! I'm planning to buy a car for my family.. but i'm still thinking...

kung what is the best car dito sa pinagpipilian ko..

thanks! need advise.. its my first time to post here..

Godbless us all!

2. Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by glenne08 View Post
    Good evening! I'm planning to buy a car for my family.. but i'm still thinking...

Godbless us all!
    May thread na na ganito rin recently dito sa tsikot, Innova nanalo since better safety and overall performance.
    Fasten your seatbelt! Or else... Driven To Thrill!

3. Join Date
    Nov 2011
    May thread na na ganito rin recently dito sa tsikot, Innova nanalo since better safety and overall performance.

Read more: http://tsikot.com/forums/car-compari...#ixzz1cw117hoF

OK thanks! Ry_tower

4. Join Date
    May 2005
    There should have been a new facelift for the Innova. But given the floods in Thailand, this will be postponed temporarily.

Innova owner here. But if I had to do it again, I'd still go for Innova (over the choices you are choosing)

The adventure super sports we looked at, had inadequate hip and legroom for all passengers. For some reason, the vehicle's floor is raised quite high (like old ancient SUV like the HILUX SURF).

5. Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by glenne08 View Post

Godbless us all!
    Sir, if you have time to read kindly just hang-a-bit with me here in describing them as partly an owner and a user of the said vehicles in question.... This is an edited or cut-out version from my previous post pertaining to the same comparos in another thread.

Quote Originally Posted by hinDMaxsiado View Post

Sir Roelrpt,