New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 289101112131415 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2006
    I liked the beige interior of the G, malamig sa mata, hindi gloomy sa luob.

Hindi naman makalat at madumi mga anak ko sa kotse at konting punas lang every month and my beige is still cleen after 4 years.

2. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by chitow View Post
    Yun nga din, focus na sana ako sa E. With wilcats reply below, parang bigla akong nagdalawang isip. Sulit naman ba?

Thanks. Saan nyo ba nakuha tong list, if you don't mind? Ang hirap kasi mag hanap online about sa differences nila eh.
    My personal knowledge sir. I'm a Senior Marketing Professional at Toyota BGC.

It's actually a no-brainer to get the G grade for its' abundance of features, if budget permits.
    Last edited by wilcats; October 2nd, 2014 at 02:55 PM.

3. Join Date
    Oct 2014
    J owner ako.Pinili ko ang J variant over the E coz of 100K and the major differences are the power windows (still no alarm/keyless entry), mags at di ako aware na walang rear wiper. I did not mind kung may ABS o wala, sanay ako sa walang ABS anyway. May option ako na mamili ng mags rim size and design. kahit na sa toyota ako magpapower windows, seems less than 100k all together (tire and power/alarm). The inconvenience of no rear wiper ay di masyado as mas ginagamit ko ang side mirror. These are my views which may help those with queries.

4. Join Date
    May 2005
    Wigo and Avanza (all variants) have that rear wiper.

I think the clear omission of the rear wiper on the J serves more as a differentiator (vs. E) rather than a major cost contributor.

5. Join Date
    Mar 2008
    in the 9 years of owning an innova E, i can count with one hand the number of times i actually had to use and appreciate that rear wiper.
    what i find really useful, is the power windows and power locks.