New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 131 of 145 FirstFirst ... 3181121127128129130131132133134135141 ... LastLast
Results 1,301 to 1,310 of 1445
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by mrbrightsiderc View Post
    Hi newbie owner ng isuzu trooper 1994 4jg2 Engine JDM ..

1. Saan po okay magpagawa transmission.. delay po ung pag shift
    2. Sa nakakabili ng accesories ung subok na po na shop anf pinaka mura

Thank you
    automatic tranny ba sayo sir.

Posted via Tsikot Mobile App

2. Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Same here trooper2 / aka. Bighorn. Engine 4jg2

Posted via Tsikot Mobile App

3. Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Good day mga Isuzu guru's. I am a newbie in this forum and a car newbie as well.

I am a proud owner of 1993 3.1 Trooper/Bighorn with 4jg2 engine, with 180k odo reading. Over 3 years na po sya sakin so far ang major na naging sira pa lang is the alternator and the power steering pump. Our mechanic, who happens to be my uncle said that it's because of the old age kaya bumigay na sya. So far flawless po yung takbo nya and malakas humatak yung makina.

The only thing I hate about my Trooper are the mag wheels. 15 inch mag wheels from Nissan po sya, Patrol I think. So i'm planning to change my wheels to 20 inch (para pang porma na din). I just want to ask if:

1. Is 20 inch wheel is advisable for my ride?
    2. What are the things I have to consider in changing wheel size?
    3. Do I have to upgrade my shocks (i recently changed my shocks about 2 weeks ago, KYB brand)?
    4. Can I use 20's in long drives ex. Manila to Bicol?
    5. Is buying 2nd hand wheels advisable?
    6. What are the reputable, budget friendly wheel brands?