New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 266 of 479 FirstFirst ... 166216256262263264265266267268269270276316366 ... LastLast
Results 2,651 to 2,660 of 4790
  1. Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Hi sir/s! I'm a newbie here. I was reading this thread and I noticed that some issues like stuck clutch in MT and soft rear suspension were raised from 2013 model. For the new 2014 model owners here, I would like to ask if you have encounter those issues that were mentioned above or are there any issues aside from those? I just want to know if there are still issues in 2014 model because I'm planning to buy one in the near future. Hope you can help me to decide. Thanks in advance.

2. Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Stuck up clutch, none & resolved. Soft rear suspension, more of mismatched front & rear. Rear is softer than front to make ride more comfortable.

3. Join Date
    Sep 2014
    I see. Good to hear that there are no more issues in 2014 model. One more thing. What do you think of sedan model? Do you think it's a good alternative choice for the hatchback model which is more expensive? Sedan owners in this forum are also welcome to share their driving experiences here.

4. Join Date
    Mar 2014
    If you are the type of person who likes to modify his ride, this base model is perfect. There is a person in tsikot, name is jdmparaquito, who frequents the Sorrento thread, imports parts for Korean cars. From 2 din sound unit, steering wheel controls, power windows control panel ..... You might want to check him out.

5. Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Thanks for your prompt response. However, I am not the type that modifies his own car. :bleh: