New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 11 of 390 FirstFirst ... 7891011121314152161111 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by dvldoc View Post
    * DAGOL

I would also like to mention I am a ASE Certified Master Mechanic and have been doing this for almost 20 years with a ton of specialty certs and training. I also run a company that deals with automotive performance. I only deal in facts not marketing BS, I am the first one to bust on things like that.So 20 years of not knowing that RPM can not be measured by merely hearing.A certified mechanic that only interested on Filters thats why you even stock a lot at home.Hording?

This thread is about Bypass filtration and the benefit of good filtration to reduce engine where. And also about quality oil filters no matter the brand. Don't know why your hung up on Fleetguard, you do know they are made by Cummins Diesel for Cummins right. So why not bash them as well since they have some of the highest industrial standards for their engines and their filtration. You most likely never heard of them before this thread.
    How can i forget an Abs excercise machine being advertise on tv with guys( having well built bodies that are obviously not using that machine to have six packs)giving testimonials.That is an American product.Just like the search of weapon of mass destruction in Iraq.