New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 36 of 136 FirstFirst ... 263233343536373839404686 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by iamdeej View Post
    Good morning mga sir and mam, Newbie here. i just bought my TB LT 4x2 a/t last Jan 17 2014. Would like to ask if our side mirrors folds automatically? And what would you recommend as a replacement for our awful horn? Thanks in advance.
    Try the Bosch Europa Silver. It is the loudest horn in the market.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

2. Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Hi Guys!

I am planning to buy a TB 4x2 AT. I already inquired in Chevy Pasig. I read on this thread that Chevy Commonwealth gives a good package for TB. I just wanted to confirm with you guys if that is still the case or if that post was already "outdated"? I just want to get best deal possible like freebies if there are any . Thanks!

3. Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by Pollux View Post
    Hi Guys!

I am planning to buy a TB 4x2 AT. I already inquired in Chevy Pasig. I read on this thread that Chevy Commonwealth gives a good package for TB. I just wanted to confirm with you guys if that is still the case or if that post was already "outdated"? I just want to get best deal possible like freebies if there are any . Thanks!

supposed to be the same as makati and commonwealth since partner na rin with TBCph... though i dont think they carry v-kool in pasig. Please post or PRM yung quote na binigay sa iyo if you dont mind.

4. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by LoBudget View Post
    supposed to be the same as makati and commonwealth since partner na rin with TBCph... though i dont think they carry v-kool in pasig. Please post or PRM yung quote na binigay sa iyo if you dont mind.
    Pasig also carries V-Kool

5. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Hi Guys!