New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Hi All!

I recently discovered BPI's promo today, that is their FREE Insurance with Acts of Nature for a Brand New Car Financing. I really wanted to grab this offer, but I have a dilemma in mind - BPI's policy that borrowers should at least be 2 years employed under his/her current employer.

Now I'm a permanent employee of an IT services company for 7 months already. Prior being in this company, I worked as a consultant to BPI for 3 years, and a regular employee for 1 year at another IT services company. So in short, this is my third employer, but I have been employed without fail for the past 4years+months. (Natural lang sa mga IT people na magpalipat lipat ng company because employers tend to pirate them by offering HIGHER salary package just to get work force).

My question is, mahihirapan ba ko ma-approve sa BPI just because 7 months pa lang ako sa current employer ko? I'm not sure with BPI because I haven't tried it yet. However, na-approve naman ako ng autoloan sa dalawang magkaibang Banks. (PS and Eastwest)

Is there anyone from BPI here in tsikot who could somehow assist me in this matter?

Thanks!

2. Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by archielew View Post
    Hi All!

I recently discovered BPI's promo today, that is their FREE Insurance with Acts of Nature for a Brand New Car Financing. I really wanted to grab this offer, but I have a dilemma in mind - BPI's policy that borrowers should at least be 2 years employed under his/her current employer.