New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Guys,

I am planning to buy my first brand new car in the next 2 months. I am still undecided between Honda Jazz 1.5V / Elantra 1.6 AT / Lancer EX 1.6 AT. Lahat kasi magand for me.
    I will really appreciate and respect all your comments on what car is the best for me based on the aspects below. I hope you could help me out here.

Aesthetics
    Fuel Consumption
    Comfort & Safety
    Durability & Maintenance (Parts)
    Performance

By the way kakasal ko lang. I have no kids yet. I am an IT consultant and will use this car specially pag night shift lang ako and weekend dates with wifey. Gusto ko din try mga long drives. I am living in San Pedro Laguna and my office is at BGC. I am 27 years old kaya gusto ko ng car that is fun to drive at di mag sasawa after 5 yrs.

My first choice is JAZZ1.5V (Thai) pero ang ganda din kasi talaga nung 2 kaya naguguluhan ako. Hirap mamili. Mukang exciting din kasi yung paddleshift. :-)

2. Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Add ko lang din kung ano ba mas maraming available aftermarket accessories pamporma between the 3 cars?

So far Jazz pa lang na visit ko sa showroom. Very spacious and it has 4 disc breaks and 4 speakers but lack sa electronic features like audio controls on steering wheel, auto fold ng side mirrors and bluetooth para maging hands free while using my phone. I'll try to visit Hyundai and Mitsubishi at Alabang this Saturday.

Naka sked na din ako mag testdrive ng Jazz this saturday.

3. Join Date
    Sep 2005