New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2005
    I have been using bosh for about 2 years from ace.

Ok naman I use it to clean my Ac condenser sa mga Aircon ko sa bahay once a month. Radiator of my cars and their engine bays every 4 months. Dog cages etc.

What's good about it it's pressure is not too high to dent the condenser fins of my inverter Ac.

We also have another one sa plant forgot the brand. Lakas. Baluktot ang condenser ng window type. Thus I have it used at a farther distance compared to my bosh

Posted via Tsikot Mobile App

2. Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by jasonub View Post
    I have been using bosh for about 2 years from ace.

Ok naman I use it to clean my Ac condenser sa mga Aircon ko sa bahay once a month. Radiator of my cars and their engine bays every 4 months. Dog cages etc.

What's good about it it's pressure is not too high to dent the condenser fins of my inverter Ac.

We also have another one sa plant forgot the brand. Lakas. Baluktot ang condenser ng window type. Thus I have it used at a farther distance compared to my bosh

Thanks. Si wifey ang nag-inquire sa Ace Hardware meron Nilfisk, Michelin, Black&Decker (1400W), and Bosch AQT 33-10 (100 bar). Pero mas mura daw yung Black&Decker (P6K) than Bosch (P6.6K). I haven't really read much review about the Black&Decker high pressure washer, ok kaya ito?

3. Join Date
    Jan 2012
    imageuploadedbytsikot-forums1406649006.186204.jpg

Bought this in Ace Hardware the other day. Haven't tried it yet though. 6,500php. 1 year warranty for parts & service. Ang alam ko ay Bosch provides 6 months only, pero verified ng salesman na 1 yr. Pinasulat ko na lang sa resibo indication na 1 yr warranty.

4. Join Date
    Oct 2008